Header_team

Unser Team

Leopold
Kitzmüller

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
E-Mail: lkitzmueller@psm.co.at

Regina
Kitzmüller

Geschäftsführung
E-Mail: rkitzmueller@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-610
Skype: psm_regina1

Markus
Kitzmüller

Geschäftsführung
E-Mail: mkitzmueller@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-600

Veronika
Humer

Kundenservice
E-Mail: vhumer@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-630

Margarete
Dirnberger

Kundenservice
E-Mail: mdirnberger@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-651
Skype: psm_margarete

Irene
Laimer

Kundenservice
E-Mail: ilaimer@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-652
Skype: ulli_psm

Hannes
Sturm

Einkauf
E-Mail: hsturm@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-640
Skype: hsturm_3

Stefan
Meyer

Einkauf
E-Mail: smeyer@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-655
Skype: smeyer_197

David
Haml

Einkauf
E-Mail: dhaml@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-650
Skype: dhaml_2