Warning: file_exists(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/wp-cache-kontaktd52fd669f3cc01ce47e4cd5a3e524e75.php) is not within the allowed path(s): (/home/.sites/335/site3909954/web:/home/.sites/335/site3909954/tmp:/usr/share/pear:/usr/bin/php_safemode) in /home/.sites/335/site3909954/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-super-cache/wp-cache-phase2.php on line 70 Unser Team
Header_team

Unser Team

Regina
Kitzmüller

Geschäftsführung
E-Mail: rkitzmueller@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-610
Skype: psm_regina1

Markus
Kitzmüller

Geschäftsführung
E-Mail: mkitzmueller@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-600

Veronika
Humer

Kundenservice
E-Mail: vhumer@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-630

Hannes
Sturm

Einkauf
E-Mail: hsturm@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-640
Skype: hsturm_3

Lisa
Steinbach

Einkauf
E-Mail: lsteinbach@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-610
Skype:live: .cid.cae0c956a119b963

Sara
Karam

Einkauf
E-Mail: skaram@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-660
Skype: skaram_15

Stefan
Meyer

Einkauf
E-Mail: smeyer@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-655
Skype: smeyer_197

Liane
Haider

Lagerlogistik

Jovana
Licinar

Produktmanagement
E-Mail: jlicinar@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-652
Skype:

Margarete
Dirnberger

Produktmanagement
E-Mail: mdirnberger@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-651
Skype: psm_margarete

Dijana
Miljojkovic

Produktmanagement
E-Mail: dmiljojkovic@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-645
Skype: