Header_team

Our Team

Leopold
Kitzmüller

Founder and CEO
E-Mail: lkitzmueller@psm.co.at

Regina
Kitzmüller

Managing Director
E-Mail: rkitzmueller@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-610
Skype: psm_regina1

Markus
Kitzmüller

Managing Director
E-Mail: mkitzmueller@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-600

Veronika
Humer

customer service
E-Mail: vhumer@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-630

Hannes
Sturm

sourcing manager
E-Mail: hsturm@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-640
Skype: hsturm_3

Lisa
Steinbach

sourcing manager
E-Mail: lsteinbach@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-645
Skype:live: .cid.cae0c956a119b963

Sara
Karam

sourcing manager
E-Mail: skaram@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-660
Skype: skaram_15

Stefan
Meyer

sourcing manager
E-Mail: smeyer@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-655
Skype: smeyer_197

Natasa
Mirkovic

product management
E-Mail: nmirkovic@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-650
Skype:

Jovana
Licinar

product management
E-Mail: jlicinar@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-652
Skype:

Margarete
Dirnberger

product management
E-Mail: mdirnberger@psm.co.at
Tel: +43-7242-55947-651
Skype: psm_margarete

Dijana
Miljojkovic

product management
E-Mail: dmiljojkovic@psm.co.at
Tel: +43 664-1040522
Skype: